Tags

, , , , , ,

This week’s post is not so much about make-up, but about a lovely and intelligent professional, Fanni Williams who I had the privilege to work with as a make-up artist.

Fanni is a successful  freelance graphic designer with a brilliant career and many creative work published in respectful magazines around the world.
 I met Fanni through a photo shoot event, KIKI London, as she is also exploring her creative talent as a photographer…and she does it brilliantly!
I had the privilege to work with her and can tell that she is an adorable and intelligent woman who, I’m sure, you can learn a lot from.

Please go on to the right hand side of my blog now and click on the Fubumedia icon to find out more about this creative mind, Fanni Williams.

Have a nice week and see you soon!

AB